Can I change the vote of my delegation after confirming it?

Have more questions? Submit a request
After a vote is confirmed, it is not possible to change the vote. A good example is that the act of selecting your vote option on the system corresponds to you filling your ballot, the act of confirming your vote corresponds to you placing your ballot in the ballot box.
 
Before you confirm the vote of your delegation you can make all the changes or corrections needed. Once confirmed, you cannot make further changes (the same way you cannot retrieve your ballot from the ballot box).

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share